HILL TEAM LEADS

Alabama – Tom Keating

tkeating@ob-cgroup.com

 

Arizona - Beth Rossman and Ed Yarbrough

beth.rossman@honeywell.com

ed.yarbrough@honeywell.com

 

California – Susan Laver, Ken Panos & Christie Lee

Susan.Laver@rocket.com

Ken.Panos@Rocket.com

christie.j.lee@lmco.com

 

Colorado – Joe Rice

joe.rice@lmco.com

 

Connecticut & New Hampshire – Rory Maynard

rory.maynard@lmco.com

 

Florida – Joe Mayer, Randy Sweet & Jon Heroux

joseph.t.mayer@lmco.com

randy.sweet@lmco.com

jonheroux@heroux-associates.com

 

Illinois – Goodloe Sutton

goodloe.sutton@boeing.com

 

Indiana – Linda Singleton

linda.singleton@lmco.com

 

Iowa & Nebraska – Jack Czerwinski

jack@brimleygroup.com

 

Louisiana – Jon Heroux

jonheroux@heroux-associates.com

 

Maryland – Paul Carliner

pcarliner@carlinerstrategies.com

 

Michigan – Michelle Butzke

michelle.butzke@lmco.com

 

North Carolina – Ashley Hoye

ahoy@monumentpolicy.com

 

New Jersey & Pennsylvania – Goodloe Sutton

goodloe.sutton@boeing.com

 

New Mexico & Nevada – Ann Zulkosky

ann.m.zulkosky@lmco.com

 

New York – Bill Beckman

arthur.w.beckman@boeing.com

 

Ohio & Oklahoma – Mike Hawes

michael.w.hawes@lmco.com

 

Texas – Brian Freedman, Ashley Muldoon & Tony Antonelli

brian.d.freedman@boeing.com

allison.muldoon@orbitalatk.com

tony.antonelli@lmco.com

 

Utah – Kevin Kane

kevin.kane@orbitalatk.com

 

Washington – Bob Emmett

Bob.Emmett@orbitalatk.com

 

Wisconsin – Kate Kronmiller

kate.kronmiller@orbitalatk.com